Welcome to the Health & fitness Class Site!
 

Amy Collins
PE/Health 8

(253)373-6247
amy.collins@kent.k12.wa.us

Website:
Click Here
Shermanita Jones-Bigham
PE/Health 7

(253)373-6247
shermanita.jones-bigham@kent.k12.wa.us
Jeff Kuolt
PE/Health 8

(253)373-6246
jeff.kuolt@kent.k12.wa.us
Shannon Barto
PE/Health 7/8
(253)373-6247
shannon.barto@kent.k12.wa.us
Keith Roy
PE/Health
7
(253)373-6246
keith.roy@kent.k12.wa.us

James "Waylon" Tulip
 PE/Health 8

(253)373-6246
 james.tulip@kent.k12.wa.us

 

 


Thank you for visiting our site! 

Please review the Health and Fitness packet and then sign the acknoledgement sheet your child has brought home.

We look forward to working with your student this year. 
We are going to have a GREAT year!

Please go to the "Announcements" tab to view the packet.